R.I.P.

Beig stupid is one thing… being dead, is actually, so different…
but what if YOU, being so FUCKING STUPID, bring an end to your own life…
what if YOU… fell in love with some stranger… became her bestfriend for 18months… while you don’t even know her name… and then… one day… 24 hours before her 18th birthday, she’s gone… dead…
1 year 9months EXACTLY have passed… you haven’t stopped thinking about her for a moment…

Bolt2.com is closing down on April 6th… they’re taking a piece of me away… and treating me by killing the hope that… I might hear any day again about her…

Dead or alive… nobody could yet give me a word… I wish I could simply vanish…

Just FUCK THIS WORLD……..

~ by H.Q. on 2 April 2007.

Leave a Reply

